Banks

I am so unbelievably angry.

I have had no bank cards or access to money in 6 weeks and my patience is wearing thin.

There is only so many times you can call up a customer service agent who bears no responsibility for the fuck-ups of other people and shout at them, politely.

 

And I cannot change bank.

The Co-op is the least of all evils.

I’m considering cancelling all my accounts and keeping my money in my sock drawer.

 

Fuck this capitalist oligarchy shit.

 

RRAAAAGGGEEE

Tags:

About shakkka

Londoner, climate scientist, extremist. All views are my own.

2 responses to “Banks”

  1. manchesterclimatemonthly says :

    Is this now sorted? Have you been in to a branch (is there one in Norwich?!)

    If not, I know a senior guy at Co-op Bank who is willing to look into it for you. Email mcmonthly@gmail.com with your email and so on and I will fwd to him…

    Best wishes

    Marc Hudson

    • shakkka says :

      Amazing, thank you. I’m pretty sure it’s still not sorted but I’ll make sure that’s still the case before I email!

      Thanks a lot

      E

Leave a Reply

